Contact


AC Spółka Akcyjna

ul. 42 Pułku Piechoty 50, 15-181 Białystok

NIP (Tax Identification Number): 966-13-19-418,

REGON: 050643816, KRS: 0000294978

 

Reception
tel. +48 85 743 81 00
fax +48 85 653 93 83
e-mail: biuro@ac.com.pl

send a message »

 

View on map »

 

 

Skrypt: Kontakt
Wyświetla moduł kontakt
Może być stosowany i działa jedynie dla treści z modułu [PODSTRONY]!

Board of Directors - Secretary »

Grażyna Jesionkowska
Board of Directors Assistant
tel. +48 85 743 81 80
fax +48 85 653 93 83
info@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Trade Department - Autogas Domestic Selling »

Łukasz Ratuszny
fax +48 85 653 93 83
lukasz.ratuszny@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Mariusz Prus
mobile 669 997 296
mariusz.prus@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Andrzej Trocki
Sales Representative
tel. +48 85 743 81 47
fax +48 85 653 86 49
andrzej.trocki@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Trade Department - Autogas Export Selling »

Anna Żurawska
Export Manager
tel. +48 85 743 81 68
fax +48 85 653 86 49
anna.zurawska@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Nowakowski
Business Development Manager
tel. +48 85 743 81 48
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.nowakowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Sławomir Nowicki
Key Account Expert
tel. +48 85 743 81 78
fax +48 85 653 86 49
slawomir.nowicki@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Przemysław Pawłowski
Key Account Expert
tel. +48 85 743 81 76
fax +48 85 653 86 49
przemyslaw.pawlowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Grzegorz Kiełsa
Key Account Expert
tel. +48 885 220 159
grzegorz.kielsa@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Wojciech Stawecki
Key Account Expert
tel. +48 85 743 81 69
mobile +48 781 811 296
wojciech.stawecki@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Barbara Szymaniuk
Customer Service Specialist
tel. +48 85 74 38 158
fax +48 85 65 38 649
barbara.szymaniuk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Urszula Gierasimiuk
Customer Service Specialist
tel. +48 85 74 38 176
fax +48 85 65 38 649
urszula.gierasimiuk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Michał Siemieniuk
Key Account Expert
michal.siemieniuk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Trade Department - Automotive Parts & Accessories »

Andrzej Chursa
Sales Representative – OEM
tel. +48 85 743 81 46
fax +48 85 653 86 49
andrzej.chursa@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Matuk
Sales Representative – AM
tel. +48 85 743 81 11
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.matuk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Training & Technical Support Department »

Marcin Dziewiątkowski
Deputy Manager of Technical Support and Development
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 669 999 993
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marcin.dziewiatkowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Adam Wołosowicz
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
adam.wolosowicz@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Maciej Pieśniak
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
maciej.piesniak@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Bezubik
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.bezubik@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Tomasz Kraczko
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
tomasz.kraczko@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Purchasing Department »

Joanna Pawlicka
Purchasing Manager
tel. 48 85 74 38 194
joanna.pawlicka@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Romuald Łukaszewicz
Purchasing Coordinator – Electronics and Electrical Engineering
tel. +48 85 743 81 19
fax +48 85 675 31 93
romuald.lukaszewicz@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Zbigniew Waszczeniuk
Purchasing Coordinator – Plastics and Mechanics
tel. +48 85 743 81 64
fax +48 85 675 31 93
zbigniew.waszczeniuk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Marketing Department »