Contact


AC Spółka Akcyjna

ul. 42 Pułku Piechoty 50, 15-181 Białystok

NIP (Tax Identification Number): 966-13-19-418,

REGON: 050643816, KRS: 0000294978

 

Reception
tel. +48 85 743 81 00
fax +48 85 653 93 83
e-mail: biuro@ac.com.pl

send a message »

 

View on map »

 

Skrypt: Kontakt
Wyświetla moduł kontakt
Może być stosowany i działa jedynie dla treści z modułu [PODSTRONY]!

Board of Directors - Secretary »

Grażyna Jesionkowska
Board of Directors Assistant
tel. +48 85 743 81 80
fax +48 85 653 93 83
info@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Trade Department - Autogas Domestic Selling »

Łukasz Ratuszny
fax +48 85 653 93 83
lukasz.ratuszny@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Roman Próchniak
tel. 85 743 81 17
mobile 885 851 062
roman.prochniak@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Andrzej Trocki
Sales Representative
tel. +48 85 743 81 47
fax +48 85 653 86 49
andrzej.trocki@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Arkadiusz Romanik
Sales Representative
tel. +48 85 743 81 17
fax +48 85 653 86 49
arkadiusz.romanik@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Trade Department - Autogas Export Selling »

Anna Świderska
Export Coordinator
tel. +48 85 743 81 68
fax +48 85 653 86 49
anna.swiderska@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Nowakowski
Business Development Manager
tel. +48 85 743 81 48
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.nowakowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Sławomir Nowicki
Key Account Expert
tel. +48 85 743 81 78
fax +48 85 653 86 49
slawomir.nowicki@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Carlos Lopez
Key Account Manager
tel. +48 85 743 81 76
fax +48 85 653 86 49
carlos.lopez@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Barszczewski
Key Account Expert
tel. +48 85 743 81 76
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.barszczewski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Przemysław Pawłowski
Key Account Expert
tel. +48 85 743 81 76
fax +48 85 653 86 49
przemyslaw.pawlowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Magda Białokoz
Customer Service Specialist
tel. +48 85 743 81 69
fax +48 85 653 86 49
magda.bialokoz@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Lizaveta Mickiewicz
Customer Service Specialist
tel. +48 85 74 38 169
fax +48 85 65 38 649
lizaveta.safarava@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Trade Department - Automotive Parts & Accessories »

Andrzej Chursa
Sales Representative – OEM
tel. +48 85 743 81 46
fax +48 85 653 86 49
andrzej.chursa@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Matuk
Sales Representative – AM
tel. +48 85 743 81 11
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.matuk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Autogas Technical Advisors »

Paweł Ścibisz
Market Development Manager
mobile +48 669 999 492
pawel.scibisz@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Daniel Kosowski
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 995 230
daniel.kosowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Dariusz Korusiewicz
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 999 385
dariusz.korusiewicz@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Jakub Geborys
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 999 358
jakub.geborys@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Janusz Kosowski
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 999 493
janusz.kosowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Mariusz Jezierski
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 991 433
mariusz.jezierski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Sławomir Ciszewski
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 997 290
slawomir.ciszewski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Tomasz Czonstke
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 999 354
tomasz.czonstke@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Tomasz Sydor
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 999 956
tomasz.sydor@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Tomasz Uberna
Technical and Trading Advisor
mobile +48 669 999 384
tomasz.uberna@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Training & Technical Support Department »

Adam Skrzypko
Regional Technical Engineer
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax fax +48 85 653 86 49
adam.skrzypko@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Adam Wołosowicz
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
adam.wolosowicz@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Maciej Pieśniak
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
maciej.piesniak@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marcin Dziewiątkowski
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 851 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marcin.dziewiatkowski@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Bezubik
Technical Support
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.bezubik@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Marek Gryko
Training & Technical Support Manager
tel. +48 85 743 81 54
mobile +48 885 551 088
fax +48 85 653 86 49
marek.gryko@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Purchasing Department »

Robert Błaszczyk
Purchasing Coordinator – SMD Electronics
tel. +48 85 743 81 27
robert.blaszczyk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Romuald Łukaszewicz
Purchasing Coordinator – Electronics and Electrical Engineering
tel. +48 85 743 81 19
fax +48 85 675 31 93
romuald.lukaszewicz@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »
Zbigniew Waszczeniuk
Purchasing Coordinator – Plastics and Mechanics
tel. +48 85 743 81 64
fax +48 85 675 31 93
zbigniew.waszczeniuk@ac.com.pl
send e-mail »

Marketing Department »